[ANDROID] Relax Melodies Sleep Sounds Premium v11.0.1 .apk – ITA

La più completa applicazione per il relax

con melodie e suoni della natura !!


E’ uno strumento efficace per un rapido sollievo dallo stress, in pochi minuti puoi rilassarti e dormire davvero. Utilizzalo per gestire l’ansia ed il tuo equilibrio personale, questa applicazione è uno strumento essenziale per la vita moderna. Per tutti coloro che sono soggetti allo stress e soffrono di insonnia a causa dei molti compiti quotidiani, questa applicazione fornisce la terapia di rilassamento che funziona davvero.

Usalo anche in molte altre situazioni, come durante l’attività fisica, durante le sessioni di meditazione yoga, durante i massaggi, durante un pisolino veloce o anche per aiutare il bambino ad addormentarsi più velocemente!

Here’s how it works :
1. Create a sleep mix by selecting sounds and music that you like.
2. Slip naturally into a relaxed state or a deep sleep…!
3. Awake, feel refreshed and happier
4. Do it again, anytime!

Use it also in many other situation such as while exercising, during your yoga meditation sessions, while massaging, during a quick nap or even to help your baby fall asleep faster!

Join millions of users who have reported sleeping better. It’s time to get back the sleep that you deserve!

Let us know how it worked for you!


✓ 108 Outstanding high quality ambient sounds, including 6 binaural beats frequencies for brainwave entrainment.
✓ Background support. Relax while using other apps!
✓ Mix your favorite sounds & music together with different volumes to create your own personal melodies. Create almost infinite possibilities! Thousands of way to fall asleep!
✓ Includes 9 off the shelf favorites for easy startup
✓ Create, Save, Name, Sort and Replay your favorites easily
✓ Timer system to set a duration to your favorite mixes. Ideal when you’re going to sleep.
✓ Enjoy an unique and beautiful interface for an easy selection of sounds

25 giugno 2020
Versione corrente
È necessario Android
5.0 e versioni successive

Per il download clicca sul link qui sotto:
(To download please click on the link below)