Queen – Rock in Rio 1985 (live) (2020)

Artista: Queen
Titolo: Rock in Rio 1985 (live)
Anno di pubblicazione: 2020
Genere: Rock
Qualità: Mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:57:32
Total Size: 134 MB




01. Tie Your Mother Down (live)
02. Seven Seas Of Rhye (live)
03. Keep Yourself Alive (live)
04. Liar (live)
05. It’s A Hard Life (live)
06. Now I’m Here (live)
07. Is This The World We Created (live)
08. Love Of My Life (live)
09. Brighton Rock (live)
10. Hammer To Fall (live)
11. Bohemian Rhapsody (live)
12. Radio Ga-Ga (live)
13. I Want To Break Free (live)
14. We Will Rock You (live)
15. We Are The Champions (live)
16. God Save The Queen (live)